Zentrale

Telefon: +49 (0)33 638 / 754 -20
Fax: +49 (0)33 638 / 754 -25


Service

Sylke Markmann
Telefon: +49 (0)33 638 / 754 -45
s.markmann@assmann-klasen.de


Verkaufsleiter

Gunar Schneider
Telefon: +49 (0)33 638 / 754 -43
Mobil: +49 (0)171 / 766 86 43
g.schneider@assmann-klasen.de


Verkaufsinnendienst / Firmenkunden

Angela Klasen
Telefon: +49 (0)33 638 / 754 -52
a.klasen@assmann-klasen.de


Verkaufsinnendienst / Firmenkunden Aluminium

Jens Gonschorek
Telefon: +49 (0)33 638 / 754 -27
j.gonschorek@assmann-klasen.de


Verkaufinnendienst / Firmenkunden Kunststoff

Hartmut Thran
Telefon: +49 (0)33 638 / 754 -49
h.thran@assmann-klasen.de


Verkaufsaussendienst / Firmenkunden

Jörg Trottner
Telefon: +49 (0)33 638 / 754 -47
Mobil: +49 (0)171 / 766 86 47
j.trottner@assmann-klasen.de


Projektleiter / Privatkundengeschäft

Steffen Bubolz
Telefon: +49 (0)33 638 / 754 -26
Mobil: +49 (0)171 / 766 86 42
s.bubolz@assmann-klasen.de

Anja Sawallisch
Telefon: +49 (0)33 638 / 754 -31
a.sawallisch@assmann-klasen.de


Projektleiter / Objektgeschäft

Sebastian Hieronymus
Telefon: +49 (0)33 638 / 754 -28
Mobil: +49 (0)171 / 766 86 49
s.hieronymus@assmann-klasen.de

Christian Rütze
Telefon: +49 (0)33 638 / 754 -38
Mobil: +49 (0)171 / 766 86 46
c.ruetze@assmann-klasen.de

Ronny Zillmann
Telefon: +49 (0)33 638 / 754 -44
Mobil: +49 (0)171 / 766 86 44
r.zillmann@assmann-klasen.de


Arbeitsvorbereitung

Kathrin Hubert
Telefon: +49 (0)33 638 / 754 -23
k.hubert@assmann-klasen.de

Frank Eggert
Telefon: +49 (0)33 638 / 754 -29
f.eggert@assmann-klasen.de

Uwe Schneider
Telefon: +49 (0)33 638 / 754 -40
u.schneider@assmann-klasen.de

Anke Wendling
Telefon: +49 (0)33 638 / 754 -36
a.wendling@assmann-klasen.de

Jeremias Kuhnke
Telefon: +49 (0)33 638 / 754 -33
j.kuhnke@assmann-klasen.de

Anja Czarnecki
Telefon: +49 (0)33 638 / 754 -35
a.czarnecki@assmann-klasen.de


Einkauf / Beschaffung

Thorsten Norwig
Telefon: +49 (0)33 638 / 754 -22
t.norwig@assmann-klasen.de


Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen

Wioletta Kleiber
Telefon: +49 (0)33 638 / 754 -30
w.kleiber@assmann-klasen.de


Buchhaltung / Personalwesen

Michael Niche
Telefon: +49 (0)33 638 / 754 -32
m.niche@assmann-klasen.de


Meister / Aluminium Produktion

Peter Huck
Telefon: +49 (0)33 638 / 754 -41
p.huck@assmann-klasen.de


Meister / Kunststoff Produktion

Marco Merbeth
Telefon: +49 (0)33 638 / 754 -21
m.merbeth@assmann-klasen.de

Karsten Schock
k.schock@assmann-klasen.de


Systemadministrator

Christian Aßmann
Telefon: +49 (0)33 638 / 754 -34
c.assmann@assmann-klasen.de